Due to uncontrollable circumstance we will be cancelling the Annual Meeting scheduled for April 7 and SONC conference scheduled for April 14.

Please note: The deadline to submit the Scioto Foundation Online Scholarship Application has not changed. Applications must be submitted online before 5PM on March 18 with the last day to submit a recommendation is March 22. Click here to access the scholarship site.

If you have any questions about the cancellation of in-person events or the online scholarship application, please call our office at 740.354.4612 or email info@thesciotofoundation.org.

Scioto Foundation is operating with essential staff only. All staff will respond to e-mails and will return calls. However, all in person meetings have been postponed until further notice. Office: 740.354.4612

Email List:
Kim Cutlip, Executive Director:kim@thesciotofoundation.org
Kay Bouyack, Staff Writer: kbouyack@roadrunner.com
Toni Dengel, Program Officer - Marketing: toni@thesciotofoundation.org
Therese Egbert, Staff Accountant:therese@thesciotofoundation.org
Ginnie Moore, Scholarships and Grants Coordinator:ginnie@thesciotofoundation.org
Patty Tennant, Program Officer - Donor Services: patty@thesciotofoundation.org
Christy Wilcox, UCAN Advisor: christy@thesciotofoundation.org