Starting June 1, we will open our doors to the public by appointment only. If you would like to schedule an in-person meeting or have any questions, please call our office: 740.354.4612 or email one of us below.

Email List:
Kim Cutlip, Executive Director:kim@thesciotofoundation.org
Kay Bouyack, Staff Writer: kbouyack@roadrunner.com
Toni Dengel, Program Officer - Marketing: toni@thesciotofoundation.org
Therese Egbert, Staff Accountant:therese@thesciotofoundation.org
Ginnie Moore, Scholarships and Grants Coordinator:ginnie@thesciotofoundation.org
Patty Tennant, Program Officer - Donor Services: patty@thesciotofoundation.org
Christy Wilcox, UCAN Advisor: christy@thesciotofoundation.org